HOT Heroes


Order Book for/from:

More order options

HOT Heroes: A HOT Series Starters Collection

H.O.T. Strike Team 1, Starter Set

Heroes who do the right thing. No matter the price!

Get FOUR full-length novels in this collection that includes the first book in each of Lynn’s series! If you haven’t been sure where to start, start here and enjoy stories about four military special ops teams set in Lynn’s Hostile Operations Team® world. All books stand alone!

HOT PURSUIT – Book 1 in the Strike Team 1 Series

HOT ANGEL – Book 1 in the Strike Team 2 Series

HOT SEAL – Book 1 in the HOT SEAL Team Series

BLACK LIST – Book 1 in the HOT Heroes for Hire, aka Black’s Bandits, Series

Read an Excerpt

Coming Soon.