HOT SEAL Team Box Set


Order Book for/from:

More order options

HOT SEAL Team Box Set

Hot SEAL Team, Books 1-4

Love Navy SEALs? Then start reading this collection containing the first four books in the HOT SEAL Team series by NYT & USAT Bestselling Author Lynn Raye Harris. Join these four heroes who always do the right thing — no matter the price — as they battle dangerous enemies and find happily-ever-after love with four strong women.


HOT SEAL: When a terrorist steals a drug submarine, Navy SEAL Dane “Viking” Erikson finds himself thrust into his first HOT mission with an unexpected partner: his ex-wife, DEA agent Ivy McGill.

HOT SEAL Lover: One night is all Christina wants from Navy SEAL Remy “Cage” Marchand. But one night will never be enough for him…

HOT SEAL Rescue: Navy SEAL Cody “Cowboy” McCormick is in Las Vegas for a little R&R when a beautiful blonde abducts him from a casino in broad daylight. He could stop her, but he plays along because he’s intrigued – and because she’s in the kind of danger he’s been trained to fight.

HOT SEAL Bride: Cash “Money” McQuaid isn’t looking for trouble, but trouble always seems to find him. This time it’s in the form of a runaway princess in a wedding dress.

Read an Excerpt

Coming Soon.